AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Bye bye 2021

I emptied the closets in both the front & back bedrooms today.

Sifted through everything and then started putting things away in the opposite closet. Lots of things found their way to the trash rather than back in a closet.

I still have more to go through tomorrow for this to be complete but I’m getting there.

I’m going to be “decorating” the bulletin board in the RS room at church tomorrow (Women’s classroom) and I’ll be putting this list up:-

12 Simple Decisions to Make
2022 Better than 2021
1. Smile more - it can be seen even through a mask
2. Complain less
3. Appreciate more
4. Connect more
5. Own less
6. Encourage more
7. Waste less
8. Thank more
9. Compete less
10. Understand more
11. Save more
12. Love more

Small but simple things that we all can do to make 2022 emotionally much more healthy for each of us.

“but behold I say unto you, that by small and simple things are great things brought to pass; and small means in many instances doth confound the wise.” Alma 37:6

Wishing everyone the best of everything for 2022 Happy New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.