Happy New Year

Happy New Year to Blippers everywhere.  Already today I have received 63 Blip messages requesting me to stop – all from the same person (‘Puzzled’ of Fishguard). 


My manager called me in for my ‘Yearly Review’.  Things aren’t looking good – in fact they are positively out of focus; there has to be a stop. I think it’s f5.6.

A polite précis indicates that I should: start taking my own photographs, ‘get a grip’,  put a film in my camera, stop taunting the tripod, subscribe to AP, keep the lens cap on.  To spare you all, CMC will be hiding the camera.  She also thinks I should be spending my community pay back time more positively. 


It's now becoming more of an honour not to be mentioned in the New Year honours list.


Nigel Milk is 73.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.