Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Stay Curious

We’ve both agreed that getting our new feline additions was THE highlight of 2021, no question.

And this boy - Orson - has healed my heart beyond measure. Stunningly handsome for sure - but the sweetest, most loving nature of any cat we’ve ever had. Full of energy and the ability to make us laugh out loud several times a day with his antics - he’s just a joy.

I’ll sing the praises of his fabulous sister Hester another day - but he deserves a moment in the Blip spotlight - especially as I think (?) this might be a “red balloon” day.

With leap years and the fact I (deliberately) missed two days, I’ve kind of lost when I think my Blip anniversary is and when Blip does! I know I started on New Years Day all those years ago.

As ever, a huge thanks to those who rallied and saved this amazing site and continue to do so as volunteers - you are so wonderful and so appreciated every day. And grateful thanks to those who drop by and especially those who leave comments - it’s something that I’ve been very poor at more recently, so will try to do better in 2022!

I have no plans to stop - Blip is such an integral part of my life now. So there will no doubt be more - many more - cat blips!! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.