I went to the Climbing Unit and warmed up on the Bees before tackling something harder, and I managed to complete about five of the Reds. I had a go at lots of the other Reds too, but my right arm got quite pumped which didn't help but I was well chuffed! It was quite busy even though I was early, I'd forgotten it's a Bank Holiday. 

I called at Steve's on the way home to drop off my guide to walking Hadrian's Wall so he can read it. I want to do it this summer and he's expressed an interest, being a history enthusiast, but that'll be fine and will make accommodation easier to book. We've more or less agreed that we probably won't drive each other nuts, aided by the fact that we won't be walking together up any of the hills lol, so we'll get a break!

I've just made a cottage pie ready for Wednesday, and now I've got to type the club membership form up in Word which will be much more useful.

P.S. I've just noticed the mirror needs a clean. I've just changed the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.