Mono Monday

Went for a yomp this morning, although it is a bank holiday some of the commercial units the workers were in. Called into S'bury's on the way home to pick up a hot cooked chicken. Stripped the carcase when I got home, so now have meat for my lunches with salad. 

This afternoon, popped over to Woolacombe, not sure if I have read the MM. suggestion correct.  Anyway,  today's blip is taken from Marine Drive this afternoon, within 15 mins, of last years, which I have posted in extras, and was taken on the 3rd Jan. Total difference in weather. Last year I could see Lundy Isle, and there was blue sky. Today it was very misty, so no Island, there was a chilly breeze too. 

Thank you you for recent comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Take care out there, and stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.