id:FOR

By FOR

EH2 2BB - Chocolate Mousse by Alan Quelleron

Great thing is that sometimes at my work our (not only pastry) chef Alan Quelleron asking me for a photo of his sweeties.

So right now I tried to take a coulinary shot with CANON S100 Powershot.

Not so ideal lightning conditions past 12.30 pm and it´s little bit different than work with DSLR and 35mm DX lens or TAMRON macro 90 mm lens. that´s what I could say.

Coulinary professional photographers usually use the studio with decent lights and better lenses for maximazing the effect of depth of field.

But I just see the problem only in colour of blueberry compote. Too many lights there (missing the diffused light from some side) ;)

And what you could see on the picture :

RICH BELGIAN CHOCOLATE MOUSSE served with a BLUEBERRY COMPOTE and PISTACHIO SHORTBREAD

Enjoy your Friday everybody ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.