id:FOR

By FOR

EH3 9NB - get "thinking"

No, no sweeties for today :-)

The truth is that I was in the Morningside to visit my dentist for arranging earlier appointment. My repaired teeth nr.6 down making me a trouble again. The truth is that I feel that abscess is growing again. Damn it.
Hope that on the Monday my good dentist will be fixing the situation again. The truth is that I think about my teeth trouble like about psychosomatic concern (usually most of your health troubles is about your head, mental state etc). No doctor helps you on 100% if your state of mind is not in good balance. Even in the era of pharmaceutical´s lobby. Maybe I ´m thinking so much in last month about lot of things (not so many progress in first two years in Scotland - like on the crossroads - it´s time to make decision to next turn). Hopefully next Friday I´m flying to Czech Republic for short holidays to clear my head, visit my family and friends. Will be enjoying this time I´m sure.

That´s the reason why i choose name get "thinking" for blip :) just take a city collage in Tollcross.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.