Annieone

By Annieone

Another Of My Gifts.....!!!

This one is especially for you Mof4Wildings.....a while back I blipped one of My Mandala colorings and said I might get some new colors for Christmas (I know I sound like I’m regressing back to childhood)....but these are things I love and I now have the time again to indulge them.
Anyway Mof4W recommended Derwent Colors...and I had never heard of them but my daughter knew about them and had no problem buying them in the UK...she gave me these 2 sets and the coloring books for Christmas ....to say these pencils are nice is an understatement...they are absolutely beautiful both their colors and to hold and use....
So thank you Mof4W for that...!!
My friend called today...it was good to see her at last ...we always see each other before Christmas but due to various Covid issues we decided to leave it til now...we exchanged electrical gifts...she gave me a small deep fat fryer that I wanted and I gave her a new cream kettle....I’m sure you’ll laugh but we were very practical with our gifts this year...!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.