Another Kitchen Gadget....!!

Now those of you who have followed me over the years know I am a ‘gadget queen’........there isn’t much I haven’t got in the way of gadgets at this stage....all except a Pressure Cooker..!
And my hubby surprised me with this Crockpot Multi Cooker...oh my goodness it is the business...unbelievable, the dinner in the photo is my first attempt to use it..
Sticky Barbecue Sauce Pork Belly and baked potatoes in my Airfryer In 45mins......delicious..!
If anyone is thinking of buying any piece of kitchen ‘kit’ to save time and money this year ....then I can thoroughly recommend this...you can have a whole Roast Chicken dinner and steamed spuds on the table in under an hour..!

January 3rd.......Success Comes with Persistence and Patience.....*

Probably does....but I’m not really good at either!!!
A miserable day weatherwise with the wind and rain back...it cleared in the afternoon and we had a walk about town...!
It was 10 degs C so felt a little milder...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.