More New Books.....!!!

Yet another blank notebook for me to write in....The Furry Good Ideas from my daughter...!
The others ..one from my friend and one from a neighbor..
The Ukrainian Christmas is beautiful....who knew that there is so much different tradition around Christmas celebrations..
And my neighbor knows me well ...she knows how I love to ‘read’ cookery books and if there’s a story around them...pure bliss...this Midnight Chicken is just that...!!!

Another miserable grey wet morning here...but it did redeem itself with a bit of a clearance in the afternoon.....which we took advantage of do the catch-up shopping as the weather is dodgy for very unsettled for the next few days..!
A delicious Chicken Teriyaki in the Multi cooker today ( forgot to take the photo...!!!

January 4th....Do The Best with What You Have....

Now that’s one I totally agree with..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.