Christmas and exercise

We wanted to pick up some last minute Christmas gifts for friends we are seeing tomorrow. PY and I walked into New Malden, where we did find most of what we were looking for, and then back via the B&Q superstore where we did not find what we were looking for. As PY wanted to do a little bit of work, I decided to wander into Wimbledon to pick up the last few things. I thought this sign pretty much sums up the last and next couple of weeks: the indulgence of Christmas and then the visits to the gym to try to repair the damage. Later, I tried to get into Anytime Fitness - the gym I use (which is much nearer the house) - but discovered that my access is suspended until I sign paperwork for the upcoming year. And, of course, I can only do that during staffed hours. I guess that waits until later in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.