On the eleventh day of Christmas...

My true love gave to me,
Eleven snowflakes dangling,
Ten piggies dreaming,
Nine flowers blooming,
Eight doves a-cooing,
Seven Pampas swaying,
Six deer a-glowing,
Five gol-den balls,
Four choccie logs, 
Three French pens,
Two Scandi gonks,
And a fluffy cat sitting by a Christmas tree!

A big drop in temperature today. Only a few days ago, it was a springlike 16 degrees here, today 4 degrees and an icy wind. Our local forecast was for wintery showers on high ground, so today I give you a flurry of snowflakes on the Christmas tree!

Take care, stay safe and well...

(Thank you for all the love for my ten snuggling piglets.)

(My newish Panasonic camera may have a very good zoom, compared with my little Canon Ixus, but it’s performance in low light is far inferior. Maybe I should buy myself another Ixus...)

(Roadmap Out Of Lockdown Step 4b - Day 26)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.