Whenever I sit down in the back room this pair just sit on the floor and stare at me till they are invited up. Problem is when we're all on the sofa there is no room for dogs. It's quite hard to concentrate on what you're watching when you're being stared at like this! 

Day of life admin today in preparation for going back to work. No matter how much time you have off over Christmas it's never enough! 

Georgia rode Jack this arvo but he definitely isn't himself as he had an explosive bucking fit which he has never ever done before. He wanted her off and that is really not like him.  I'm thinking he has a sore back but I'm not sure. He has changed shape and is for due a saddle check which is booked got the end of the month. He was definitely trying to say something is up so I just have to try and work out what!  

Had an upset stomach tonight and didn't manage to get to sleep till 3am. There seem to be certain foods that set me off. Think it might have been peas tonight :0(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.