AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

Fork handles

anyone old enough will get it immediately!

if in doubt watch this - you only need to see the first minute or so, but it is well worth watching the whole clip!

the weekly challenge is 'fork' and as soon as I saw the topic I wanted to do this!! and after the interest in the ironmonger yesterday, the shop in the clip will definitely strike a chord!

a couple of hours at the office, then food shopping and the morning just went! must do some ironing, get a good hearty casserole in the oven - John has been working at the boat and will come home frozen - then I think I might go for a swim and a sauna.

hope everyone has a good weekend. Clydeborn and I are having a day out with the cameras tomorrow. and hopefully a stop somewhere for a hot chocolate...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.