Crocus

Today I have been de-cruding, this is what my daughter calls sorting out and getting rid of rubbish. After all who needs to keep bank statements that relate to ten years ago let alone twenty years ago? The problem is a lot of this has to be treated as confidential waste as it has a lot of personal data on it. Some non-confidential waste can go in the bins, but there is rather a lot. However, I have now filled one of her wheelie bins with amongst other things old paper, leaflets and ancient magazines. The dustbin men will have emptied it before she comes home and she is unlikely to read this blip. She is laying somewhere warm, by a pool, with a book in one hand and a glass in the other.

I took this picture of one of her crocus when I went to feed the cats this evening. The sun has been shinning today although it is still quite cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.