Neighbour’s Cat

A morning doing back exercises and some trx. Walked into town to post a parcel but first stopped off at Hinterland for some of their home made soup, they always have delicious soup.

Popped round to WH Smith to return a package and the queue took me half an hour! Luckily had my book with me.

Walked past the new home of the vaccine centre which is in the Centre in the old H and M shop. Stopped to speak to Jerry and Kathy who were on the door. Their was also an anti vaxxer moron woman trying to hassle them about why they were wearing a mask etc etc. They can’t say exactly what they want to say to her as they are paid staff but if I am on the door at any stage and I encounter one I can state what I think of them. Have your own views but don’t sh*t on others doing their jobs or pummel their views. The security guy from the centre led her away. There will Be more of this now we are in the city centre.

Walked home, such a beautiful day and met this cat on the wall near my house who was demanding claps!

Schools back tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.