Admin Day

No walk today as it’s been wet and miserable all day with more to come the next couple of days also.
I took the opportunity to have an admin day, update all my spreadsheets and synchronise my phone list with my eBird list which took me ages. I was very lazy last year and didn’t always do an eBird list when we were out so had to go back and add a load in. But it’s done now and I’ve started off the year in a much better fashion.
This afternoon I have been dipping in to two books I have to see if we have been missing out on some good nature spots. I do think we need to go to Scotland more - Argylle and Bute sounds fab. We are already looking at the short notice availability with HPB to kick off our holidays since it doesn’t look like we will be venturing abroad again this year. We have two weeks booked so far - Norfolk in Feb and Dumfries and Galloway in July.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.