Pebbz loves playing lions

Firstly thank you to those of you who sent kind messages to me following the news of the death of my college friend, Frances. I had a long telephone call with her son last night and was comforted to hear she had died peacefully in her sleep. Today I have emailed Asa's daughter, Sam's son and Edith's husband to give them the sad news

Here is Pebbz playing her favourite games of Lions. She stands behind her cage bars and waits for us to stroke her as she rolls over on her back...she is a very docile lion!

A shopping day and a cold walk with Jack who continues to extend his distances. Now nearly at 2 miles but that does make him tired.

Finally an extra just for Jeano who wants to be the first blipper in Tipperary. No! It was me in Oct 2015.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.