Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

A perfume that doesnt smell..

How does that work..?

Absolutely loving this Christmas gift - Molecule 01 is essentially a perfume that doesnt really smell of anything at all to most people, but, according to the marketing, will have strangers enraptured with the wearer. I'm not after having random strangers trying to hug me but from a professional perspective this is fascinating.

I can actually smell it but S can't. Will be spraying everyone I get the chance to with this and see if there's anything in it or a triumph of good marketing over substance.

Another very busy day of paperwork, testing and writing design briefs, but knew the weather was to be dodgy (mix of snow and rain) and seeing a friend for a walk tomorrow afternoon so got my head down on the promise of an easier day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.