Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

My Girl.

I know this is a similar shot to my previous blip for the 3rd but aw honestly I took this photo with Sage when I got back today and I just love her little face and her paw placement, she looks so adorably human and it's great!

I also still love my tattoos which are healing really nicely, my next tattoo is my chest piece, after the other rose is shaded obviously, but yes, it's going to be a face on portrait of my little cat Sage, surrounded by ivy leaves that lead up into the roses, so it looks like she is walking out my chest through the ivy. It'll be so pretty I actually cannot wait.

I am on a proper tattoo thirst, i'm going to end up covered in them.

Need some weed or drink or something, I can feel intoxication calling me in the wind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.