Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Terror.

Me and Callum went walking today, and found this abandoned little track, with little shack-like houses. It was horrible, they were all pristine and perfect, with black windows, and it was silent, these were the hedges outside, and the doors and gates were all hand crafted, there was one tree, that went straight upright, then curved into a perfect triangle, there was another, that shot upright, then curved into a perfect circle. It was like some form of magic, and we hated it.

So we ran away.

I saw Bethan today, she's going on holiday though, next week. So i'll be spending the week alone, and miserable. Expect sad blips guys.

However, at the moment in time, i'm so happy. I'm sitting listening to music, bubbling inside about how happy I am, it makes me want to dance, and jump and hold hands with all of my friends, and scream to the sky how lucky we can be. I haven't felt this way in so long. Thank fuck for being in love, and having the most beautiful girl in the world, to call mine!

~

I wish I, could do better by, you,
'cause that's what you deserve!
While i'm off chasing my own dreams,
sailing around the world.
Please know that i'm yours to keep, my beautiful girl.
If you were to leave, fulfill someone else's dreams,
I think I would totally be lost.
You don't ask for no diamond rings,
no delicate strings of pearls,
that's why I wrote this song to sing,
my beautiful girl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.