Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Septum.

My septum piercing, with my nose blurred out. Thankfully.

This piercing i've had since 12/10/2010, which seems like a lifetime ago now, I got it pierced with my ex boyfriend holding my hand, those were different days to these, everything's changed so much, and in a way, my nose piercing is a souvenir to those days we spent together. It's hard to believe i'm where I am now, back then, i'd never have thought it.

I have been texting Bethan since I woke this morning, which is nice, it doesn't normally happen! Cheered me up, and i'm going to a party tonight, which should be good. I'll be with Cal' and loads of others, it should be interesting.

I'm listening to my current favourite song, 'The girl' by City and Colour, give it a listen, it's good.

I hope to get royally fucked tonight, [By that I mean drunk/stoned, not taken advantage of] I'm sad Bethan's gone for the holidays, but i'm going to try my best to stay positive without her here.

~

For Bethan.

I wander the woods
Music in the air
In my head she is here
Fuck what's real, I don't care.
I love her, you know
I'm not ashamed to say
She's my girl, you know
She's perfect in every way.
I'll try not to hurt her
I'll try my absolute best
And so long as I have her
I'll forget all the rest.
Every time I'm crying
I'll think of her instead
Of holding her tightly
As we lay hand in hand in my bed.
Then I won't feel so bad
How could I anyway,
Sure I'll fall asleep alone tonight
But I love her more every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.