Fence

This a view of Derwentwater (Keswick) from the left of Friar's Crag.  Snow had fallen during the night and it was cold as the wind blew towards me.  I had planned to be out for longer, enjoy the view and have my coffee.  However, my camera had a problem, so I left earlier than wanted to go to the camera shop and see if it could be fixed.  Sometimes the F number wasn't displaying which meant either out of focus or a black shot.  I could understand why.  Needless to say it was an easy fix. The connections weren't connecting properly.  Now I know what to do if it happens again.  No sending away for service and the bank card never left my wallet!
This fence is well photographed and I wanted to get different angles.  This is the only one that was pleasing.  Back again another day.
Have a good weekend everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.