Aiko

I left home at 7.30 AM and arrived to Vejle 2 hours later. I spent 1½ hours walking dogs and doing some Nose Work searches with the boys, so they had been entertained before I went to meet 5 gorgeous Miniature American Shepherd puppies (same breed as Xmas).

I had promised to help my friend, Asako from Japan, choose her new puppy.

I had set up a zoom meeting with Asako and then we took the pups into a room one at a time and I played with them whilst Asako was watching. Luckily Asako and I both agreed on the same puppy - a beautiful tricolour girl, who will be named Aiko. 

Aiko has to stay with a puppy host here in Denmark until she is 10 months old. Then Asako will come to Denmark and bring her home. 

So this is Asako and Aikos first zoom meeting. I have put a collage with all 5 pups up in the extra. 

I took my boys out for another walk back home and now Xmas and Tango are kissing/licking each other whilst Gollum is taking a nap. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.