Great ti be out

I was determined to get outside today even in the garden. Grey,  mizzlerly, don't care. On with the romper suit and crimbo camera harness (holster) and out the door like a rat up a drain pipe. In wheelchair of course. First i had to survey what workmen had done. Removal of smelly  oil tank, and outside boiler complete. Once  more a  side path that i can circum navigate house, bunga bungalow!
I decided to exercise my legs by pulling myself up the garden steps via railing and sit with my back to the car over looking feeders and garden. My  aim was to target the many blue tits and great tits that use the sparse cover of the dog rose to get to the feeders. They are very twitchy here. many cats without bells.
As i said before dreadful light. But great to be out  to watch the many garden visitors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.