Ted3

By Ted3

white stripe

Looking as sexy, as i surely must, head to toe in green and camo, i hatched a cunning plan to out fox mr back garden robin, aka white stripe.
Using wheel chair stealth and gadget photo technology i summoned the lady of the house, aka my carer, to push me into position20-25ft from feeders. I and my wheelchair were then wrapped in a camo blanket, and i donned my  Terra therm hand warming/miitts/fingerless  gloves. The game was afoot.
What ensued was laughable albeit enjoyable.
I employed a similar identification technique to that used on killer whales or Orca, as they less commonly known to identify our Robins. this one making the task quite easily
The photo of me in all my greenness will eventually appear in my blog www.bluebadgefoto.com when it goes live 
Which incidentally is a blog for disabled photographer's, like me, revealing disabled parking spots around Pembrokeshire where it is possible to fall out of your car and take cracking images

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.