Just the one

The only pic I took today to send to LD to garner sympathy at the weather (this in response to one she'd sent of her cats baking in sunshine). No sympathy forthcoming and then it was into Berry training and more fiddling in the workroom all afternoon. LH has kindly put up more pictures for me and then I mostly studied a goldmine of dog training information. I do find it fascinating, albeit frustrating! I'm sure all the troubles and unease LH and I have been through have layered on top of her anxiety - just have to keep it very simple.

This evening the Sky box packed up, thankfully after Hull City finished their FA Cup match (LH might not have coped otherwise!). A bit aggravating but there's much more to life than the telebox, although certain programmes will have to be watched at their scheduled times now
Shock horror!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.