Bob20

By Bob20

Evening Light

I realised this evening, blipping has taught me so much. It has certainly made me very much more aware of my surroundings and in particular to expect the unexpected.

I took a chance today, even though it has been drab. Around 6pm, it has brightened up. I decided not to attempt a blip until then. I went out with the intention of blipping the Devil's Back. The light wasn't great, but you learn to cope with what you have, after all, it is today that counts. I captured some good shots.

on my way home, about 1,000 metres from the house, I spotted this scene. I then had to decide which shot to choose, the Devil's Back can wait...

VIEW LARGE

Thank you for the huge number of lovely comments for yesterday's blip. I do read them all, and I have nearly replied to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.