Friendly Transmission From The Spider-Verse

On This Day In History
2001: Apple launches iTunes and iPod, revolutionising how people consume music

Quote Of The Day
"I like to imagine the iPod as the soundtrack to people's lives. It makes an ordinary life a bit more like the movies."
(Evan Mandery)

Mr. Mandery is spot on. This was me on my 22 kilometres run this morning listening to my iPod. What, you don't recognise me? Oh, of course, I'm wearing my new black and gold costume in this photo. I usually dress as in the extra.

Guess what I'm going to watch at the cinema tonight. I just hope I can get back home afterwards.

(NB: not everything stated in this entry is true of the "me" which exists in what we arrogantly call "our universe," but it is entirely true for the "me" which resides in the Spider-Verse.)

The army of me that resides in the Bjorkiverse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.