Three Trees

I watched the RPS Digital Group zoom meeting yesterday afternoon, which was being delivered by Julieanne Kost (Adobe Digital Guru).  I thought she had some good and creative ideas, some of which might help me with my book project for Harris, but I also fell for her take on a 365 project, which was to take three images of the same subject with her phone.  Now I know I've moved into doing that kind of presentation in my Blip diary, but this kind of formalised it.  Then at the end of the year she brought it back to pairs of images from her set of three - I can't remember if she moved to one pair per month, but that kind of makes sense.  Anyway it got me thinking, though my problem is that I'll have a different idea in a few days time!

I had to go out to post my PCR test back this morning so I stopped briefly on the edge of the wood.  There is rarely anyone around in this bit of woodland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.