Learning Curve Emergency.

These last couple of days I've been particularly immobile with the weather being less than clement.  What little snow we had went p. d. q. but it's not conducive to gardening at all anyway, given there was much/any to do.
This is one I didn't shoot at the time of starting but I've noticed that:-
1. It/they are doing well.
2. Three coming from one leaf.
3. Potting up/on is:-
LONG
 DUE
4. Must have another go with Shrek's Lugs.
SO - This is a grade A emergency.  
The learning curve part comes in the fact that, for practice, I stole a B/W photo of a stream with a leaf trapped on a stone.  I wanted to learn how to turn the leaf green and maintain the leaf's texture - NOW - I know, but by also doing the reverse on my wee pending grove of Crassulas. YES spill chucker It's the PLURAL of Crassula!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.