January Tree

I have blatantly decided to pinch fellow blipper Julez' idea of selecting a tree and blipping it every month through the year - coincidentally on the same day as she has blipped hers for this year. Mine is on Bailey's weekend  or light evening walk, taken this morning just before ten with a bit of blue sky and low winter sun. It'll provide me with 11 more blips this year.  

Once Bailey had been walked, I settled to work, planning some lessons to be taught across the department and he wandered in and out of the garden. I didn't get out there until about half an hour before it was dark but I did manage to fill the bird feeders, move some pots with snowdrops and daffodils in and dead-head some marguerites that are hanging on. Ironing and hoovering done after that and then The Great Pottery Throw Down and some telly catch-up to end the weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.