Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Sorted!

It needed sorting and so it was. How long for, who knows.

Carys went to Royal solo as I was so tired from yesterday that I made the decision that three hours wait after class to watch Nutcracker was going to be too much in my post Covid fatigue. Thankfully we had seen it in November, but still sad. I released the tickets in the hope of a resale.

When C got home in the rain, we had tea and then all watched episodes 3 & 4 of Around the World in 80 Days. Will then went to bed and Carys and I watched the first Royal Institute Christmas Lecture. Will get Will to watch it later in the week before we watch the next too.

I was in bed before I would have been on a train home from the Opera House, so I think it was a sensible decision not to go this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.