OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Studying...

Kyle has a deadline to meet for a uni presentation and essay, he has been stuck away in his study for almost two days...that's the price of procrastination, he takes that from me so I can't complain.

Brother in law is continuing to make improvement but not at a pace that he feels is fast enough, sometimes you need to listen to what your body is telling you, he still has nerve damage so what lies in front of him nobody knows. Working from home all next week but have a client meet at lunchtime tomorrow so looking forward to getting out for a while. 

'I switched the time zone, but what do I know?
Spending nights hitchhikin', where will I go?
I could fly home with my eyes closed
But it be kinda hard to see, that's no surprise though'

Dan Eric Allen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.