Mono Monday: Fact or Fiction

Christmas is well and truly over, right? Not according to the decoration I saw this morning. Someone had popped it on the branch of one of the gean (wild cherry) trees by the pontoon. I imagine it'll be there for all time now. Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting.

Busy day ahead so apologies if I don't get round to comments or responses. Back to post Christmas routine now (fact) and because it's Monday my grandson is on his way for the day. I'll be taken up with his games.

Tonight the monthly meeting of a group of local friends. Back to zoom unfortunately. Add to the mix the very exciting delivery of a new garden shed (hope that's fact not fiction, you never know these days) and that's my day ahead.

Blueberry muffins in the oven and Flora has been walked in the mild but damp weather. All set!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.