ninniex

By ninniex

MonoMonday…..

Further to my gross story from yesterday……..I must apologise to those of you who were revolted ( but not as much as me).

Anyway, I returned the rodent, salad bag, receipt to the store manager, spoke to the lovely fruit n veg man, and I’ve emailed, with photos, the salad company.

The store manager phoned me this afternoon to say they have pulled the product from their three stores, sent the evidence to the head honcho of the packaging company and will keep me informed.

One of my aqua friends says her daughter heard it mentioned on a commercial radio station this afternoon! No idea how that would have happened!
I believe the MM theme is “fact or fiction “. I wish this was fiction. My image is of what I feel like for dinner tonight - still feel gross…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.