Workshop in Edinburgh

I got up early to get my morning routine done before I had to head off to Edinburgh just after 8 am.
The motorway was free and it took me less than an hour to get to the Botanical Garden in the burgh!
The workshop was fabulous. We were 10 women altogether and Mel was doing a fabulous job. I really enjoyed it!!
It was finished at 4 pm and I drove to Bellevue to drop the towels and Calum's binoculars at Allan's.
We had coffee and chatted until 9 pm.
It was so good to catch up and also hear some of the new recordings.
I had a wonderful day!!

I was home just after 10 pm ... having beaten the traffic once more.
Had some cod roe for supper - Allan had given it to me as a gift.
So tasty and a great ending for a fabulous day.

Blipping Allan in the midst of a "speech"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.