Guess who?

It was a sunny morning so I put some bird seed on the step and it wasn't long before we had a few visitors. The sun on the dirty windows spoilt any decent pictures but I did manage to get a close up of the wing feathers of Peter the pheasant here who arrived with three of his wives!

Back to work on Monday so I've been enjoying the last of my holiday and hubby and I went to the Heads of Ayr Farm Park this afternoon. The meerkats looked ever so cute sitting in the sun but the star of the show for me is always Ralph the camel. I could feed him and stroke his nose all day if he'd let me ... he's partial to the former suggestion but not overly keen on the latter one!

Thank you so much for the kind comments over the past few days in particular. The eyes are getting better, thank you all kindly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.