New reality day 531

Not the best possible picture, but considering how cold it is, I'm quite happy I got my hand out of the ski glove to even take a picture, it's pretty good. It's -20°C and getting colder over night. And by Wednesday we should be experiencing plus degrees for 3 days, at least according to forecast.

That will be horrible. We have 20cm of snow. All that melting into slush and the ground being frozen, nothing will go into the ground, so in a few days when the freezing weather reappears we will have thick ice everywhere. It's gonna be really dangerous. 

I've had a semi lazy day off. Still quite tired. But that's okay. I think if anyone had worked 14 months with just one week off, would be too. So I try not to fight back my tiredness. And I try to take it as easy as possible outside work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.