photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 94 of 365 - Don't be Sheepish!

Welcome to day 94 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken this afternoon standing outside Motslow Hill Cottage, just outside the village of Stoneleigh in Warwickshire. This is an image of a lovely friendly sheep who followed me along the path near to the River Sowe.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the App 645 Pro for iPhone, saved as a TIFF file before any editing. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used Snapseed to crop and edit the image. The edits were made by sharpening the image and then adding some extra structure. I then boosted the Ambiance, Brightness, Contrast and Saturation. Next I used the App TangledFX with the Cartoon preset to boost the overall image colour. Finally I passed the image through an App called Alt Photo using the Agfacolor Nue Vintage color filter and border.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.