photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 93 of 365 - Electric Dreams!

Welcome to day 93 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken this evening overlooking some waste ground not far from where I live.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the camera App KitCam for iPhone and saved as a TIFF file before any editing. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used Snapseed to edit the image. The edits were made by cropping the image into square. I then applied a Drama filter. Next I used the App called Wood Camera to apply a Texture called Aquatic 1 to the picture. I then used PicFX to add the Bokeh light effects and some more texture. Finally I used the App Distressed FX to add extra texture to the image using the Cole overlay and the Vanilla Texture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.