photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 92 of 365 - Bridge over the River Sowe!

Welcome to day 92 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken this afternoon in the village of Stoneleigh in Warwickshire. This is an image of the Bridge that spans the River Sowe near to where it flows into the River Avon.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the camera App KitCam for iPhone. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used Snapseed to edit the image. The edits were made by sharpening the image a little. I then boosted the Ambiance, Contrast and Saturation. I then applied a Vintage filter. Next I used the App called Distressed FX to add extra texture to the picture using the Cole overlay and the Lazarus Texture. Last of all I passed the image through an App called Alt Photo using the Warm Color Film filter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.