photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 91 of 365 - Over the Fence!

Welcome to day 91 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo today was taken of a lovely little Pony looking over the fence. The Pony was standing in a field next to Smithy Cottage (where I took my photo of the day on March 27th).

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the the iPhone camera App ProCamera. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used the App KitCam to edit the image. The edits were made by applying the Clarify filter and using the Color vibe film effect. I then added Brightness, Contrast and Saturation to the picture. Next I used the App ShockMyPic to give the photo a painted look. Finally I passed the image through an App called Alt Photo using the Technicolor (Two-Strip) Vintage color filter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.