MaryannA

By MaryannA

The Red Barn!

Having a lovely day with sunshine and not too much wind; I ventured out through the side streets in my neighborhood. I made sure I had my GPS as one can get very tangled in these country roads that go winding around in so many directions, one can get easily lost. I encountered a woman walking her dog. She stopped to ask if I needed directions (I guess I looked lost to her). I explained I was on a photo expidition and searching for my daily blip. She suggested a small red barn about half a mile up the road. I spent a little time taking some shots and left. The sun was so bright, I didn't know what I was going to find when I imported them to the computer. Some were very washed out, but I liked this view between the barn and the big old tree in front. I may go back there again if I can find it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.