Intensity

Here is Duma. It has been awhile since I blipped him. He is the very best cat, along with his sweet sister, that we have ever had. No question. He is loving, affectionate, puts up with my overwhelming loving, is funny and goofy, and beautiful. What else could we want. His sister is all of the above too. We are so lucky. Press "L" for the large version.

Today was busy. I started by going to a condo in Fairhaven to photograph a friend's painting for the show coming up at the museum. The friend is in Florida, so I coordinated with another friend who had a key to let me in. Arvin came along. There was a weird thing that happened. Both of my Panasonic cameras seemed to have moire over the entire painting photo, so I took some with my little Sony too. But when I got home there were no problems. Go figure!

Then Arvin and I zipped around down doing errands. We didn't get home till afternoon. That's when I decided to blip my "boyfriend" Duma. He was quite cooperative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.