Magic medicine

Thanks for all your lovely comments for Harp. 
I love how calpol picks the Wildlings right up. This was the Jedi early this morning. He loves my drum and has been playing it on and off all day. And yes he did try and climb on it at one point. 

I was fair worried about Lincoln this morning. He broke his glasses and we didn't have his spare pair here and he is still getting a few  headaches a month. So I had to send him to school without them. But thankfully he was fine and nana brought me his spare pair. I will cycle in tomorrow and drop his broken ones off to be fixed. 

All the bigger wildlings had a good day at school and nursery. I took the jedi a walk this morning to pick up eggs and honey for my neighbour. 

I spent a little time watching 'stay close' on Netflix. Totally recommend it . I was watching it while I ironed so I did get things done. But it's really worth a watch. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.