He's back

My happy little Jedi is feeling loads better.  Whoop whoop. He's been dancing,  and singing along to his action videos , we went a walk in the rain. And he has been playing most of the day. 

Harp asked for bunny rabbit ear hair this morning,  and went to nursery looking quite sweet. She came home minus two bobbles and half her hair down. She had a lovely time seeing her friends.  
The boys got on brilliantly at school and came home quite happily.  
Mr R  is really suffering with his tooth and has gave in amd has been taking painkillers since last night . He doesn't take painkillers normally so I know he's bad . 

I had a stuffy nose before bed last night and woke with a full blown cold. I feel a bit like donkey dung . So just a bit more than normal dung. Hehe. But I feel washed out. Hopefully the lemsips and a sleep helps. I'm just glad the jedi is back to himself and has been happy. 

My wildlings are starving so they're going to have a early dinner. I'll make me and Mr R  the fish and noodle dish again.  Its full of flavour . And will be fine on his tooth. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.