MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Not a wildling

Quite a early start for myself today. Little miss Harp has taken to sleeping in our bed. She has a bed on our floor but even that isn't good enough.  She's slept in her own room just a handful of times these past few months. I'm not sure why she's going through this phase. But Mr R sleeps through everything.  So I got up just after 4 am and it gave me a chance to catch up on blip. 

The car has been in the garage but it needs to be taken back in. A different warning light has now came on. This time it's something to do with the ad blue.  Either way I've told Mr R I'll do the school run etc tomorrow as I'm not cycling.  36 miles done in 3 days. So not bad but I'm knackered.  And a student stomped on my toe at work. Some of the staff and myself feel like we have ran a marathon today. It's been full full full on. 

Anyway on the way to work this morning I saw this heron land right near the edge of the river just down from the cycle path. So I quietly got off my bike and managed to snap a few photos.  

All the wildlings have had a good day. Harp was so excited to finish her money math book and is moving onto a new one in class. 
They're now chilling on their tech and the jedi is dancing to a dinosaur song.  All the big ones are a little tired. I could have a nap is it bedtime. Hehe 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.