Tiny

Another dull day, though not quite as dull as yesterday.  I went to the surgery for a blood test this morning, my INR is still low and they have upped my dosage of warfarin.  It'll take a while to stabilise again following my procedures.

On leaving the GPs I walked over to Henley Street to meet Ann who'd been doing a spot of shopping.  We went to York's for a pavement coffee and watched the world go by (well not quite 'the world' but some of the population of Stratford!).

After lunch I had a little safari in the back garden with half an eye for something suitable for today's Tiny Tuesday hosted by Pinkhairedlady.  The yucca leaves had tiny water droplets on them, but better still, one leaf had a small amount of moss dropped by a bird, and growing in the moss was a tiny, tiny plant......result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.