Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Here again

This is the only picture I have taken today! :(

I am so disappointed that we had to drive the car to the garage because of a noise we kept hearing. It turns out to be related to the suspension, and we need to leave the car for a day for checking and diagnosis. We said we'd get back to them. Argh. It's the last thing I need.

We called in at DFC to pick up a few things at Carrefour before coming home. A quiet evening watching TV and G starting to, er, take down the decs!!

And in the morning, G took herself to work while I did invoices. She had four hours between lessons, so she came home for lunch, and then I took her back. The weather continues to be perfect. Sunny and cool. We sat by the beach for a while, enjoying the breeze.

So, it is Tuesday today, but only the second day of the week. This new work week is doing my head in! I've no idea where I am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.